Sanwo-Olu Reconstitutes Boards Of Security Trust And Employment Trust Fund

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu has approved the reconstitution of The Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF) and The Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF). 

A statement signed on behalf of the Governor by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Gboyega Akosile explained that the new board appointments, which take immediate effect were necessitated by the vacancies in the two organizations.

The Governor thanked the previous members of the two Boards for their meritorious and conscientious service to the State.

Governor Sanwo-Olu congratulated and thanked the new members for accepting to serve their State and help improve on the achievements of their predecessors.

The new members, Sanwo-Olu said, were carefully chosen based on records of excellence in their chosen fields.

Membership of the LSETF board is four years.

The new boards’ compositions are as follows:

Lagos State Employment Trust Fund (LSETF)

Mrs Bola Adesola                                    Chairman

Mr Sinari Bolade Daranijo                        Member

Mrs Tatiana Mousalli-Nouri                      Member

Mr Segun Ojelade                                   Member

Ms Kofo Durosinmi-Etti                            Member

Mr Idris Olorunimbe                                Member

Mr Ronald Chagoury Jnr.                        Member

Mrs Abisoye Tejumola                             EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF)

Mr.  Kehinde Durosinmi-Etti                        Chairman

Mr. Segun Agbaje                                     Member

Mr. Ebenezer Oneyeagwu                              Member

Dr. Adesola Kareem Adeduntan                      Member

Mr. Emeka Onwuka                                       Member

Mr. Tayo Akinmade Ayinde                             Member

Engr. Bamgbose-Martins                                Member

Mr. Agboola Oshodi-Glover (Rtd DIG)              Member

Mr. Yemi Idowu                                             Member

Otunba Niyi Adewunmi                                   Member

Dr. Ayodele Ogunsan                                      Member

Hon. Dr. Abdul Razaq Balogun                        EXECUTIVE SECRETARY




Connect With US


%d bloggers like this: