Breaking News ELECTION News Politics

OMG: Benue, Rivers, 5 Other States INEC Declare Elections INCONCLUSIVE

OMG: Checkout 6 States INEC Declare Elections INCONCLUSIVE

With Adamawa the latest on the list, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared elections in seven states inconclusive so far.

While the electoral body on Monday says a new date for the rerun would be announced in Adamawa, the commission claimed that insecurity is the cause for that of Rivers.

READ ALSO: 8 Amazing Facts You Need To Know About Oyo State Governor-Elect Seyi Makinde

Below are 7 states that elections have been declared inconclusive

  1. Adamawa

2. Plateau

3. Bauchi

4. Sokoto

5. Rivers

6. Delta

7. Benue


Connect With US