See the full list of the 23 political parties newly registered by INEC

Advanced Alliance Party
Advanced Nigeria Democratic Party
African Action Congress
Alliance For A United Nigeria
Alliance Of Social Democrats
Alliance Nation Party
Alliance People’s Movement
Alternative Party Of Nigeria
Change Nigeria Party
Congress Of Patriots
Liberation Movement
Movement For Restoration And Defence Of Democracy
Nigeria Community Movement Party
Nigeria For Democracy
Peoples Coalition Party
Reform and Advancement Party
Save Nigeria Congress
United Patriots
United Peoples Congress
We The People Nigeria
Yes Electorates Solidarity
Youth Party
Zenith Labour Party

ALSO READ:   Welcome Surrogate Baby J -Kemi Olunloyo Comes For New-Mom, Linda Ikeji


Copyright 2018 E247Magazine. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source.