Breaking News News Politics

Gov. Ambode Swears In Six New Permanent Secretaries At Lagos House, Alausa, Ikeja

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode ; Deputy Governor, Dr. (Mrs) Oluranti Adebule ; Head of Service, Mrs. Folasade Adesoye , with the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries – Mrs. Ganiyat Raji; Mrs. Tola Akinsanya; Mrs. Samiat Olatokunbo Adeleye ; Mrs. Bandele Fadipe; Mr. Bashir Ademuyiwa Braimah and Mrs. Olufunmilayo Okeowo during the swearing-in of the new Permanent Secretaries at the Lagos House, Alausa, Ikeja, on Wednesday, July 11, 2018.

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (2nd left), congratulates Mrs. Tola Akinsanya (right), after her swearing-in as PermanentSecretary, Local Government Establishment, Training and Pensions.

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (right), congratulates Mr. Bashir Ademuyiwa Braimah (left), after his swearing-in asPermanent Secretary, Public Service Office

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode and Newly appointed Permanent Secretaries.


Newly appointed Permanent Secretaries – Mrs. Samiat Olatokunbo Adeleye (Teaching Service Commission); Mrs. Olufunmilayo Okeowo (Education District IV); Mrs. Tola Akinsanya (Local Government Establishment, Training and Pensions); Mrs. Ganiyat Raji (Wealth Creation); Mr. Bashir Ademuyiwa Braimah (Public Service Office) and Mrs. Bandele Fadipe (Office of Civic Engagement), taking their Oath of Office, presided over by Governor Akinwunmi Ambode.


Connect With US