Counsel withdraws as Offa banks’ robbery suspects are arraignedStunning Photos Shared As Prince Charles Celebrates 70th BirthdayUche Jumbo and Ini Edo Collaborates in ‘Heaven ON My Mind’Fleeing robbery suspect kills colleague in BayelsaAPC, Atiku disagree over funding of presidential campaign“May God Deliver Us From This Man”: Femi Fani-Kayode Tweets About BuhariYou Have Questions to Answer, Reps-Osinbajo “My Transition Hour” 9 African Presidents Set To Unveil Goodluck Jonathan’s BookDon’t lose a side nigga over your boyfriend-Juliet Ibrahim Blows HotDefective Microphones Forces Reps To Adjourn Sitting
Reformed APC Announces Principal Officers, Appoints IBB Spokesman As Publicity Secretary
Comments Off on Reformed APC Announces Principal Officers, Appoints IBB Spokesman As Publicity Secretary | | July 5, 2018 7:25 PM

The splinter faction of Nigeria’s ruling party, APC, has named its national and state leaders. The faction, which calls itself “Reformed APC” addressed a press conference in Abuja on Wednesday.

Buba Galadima, who read the text of the press statement, was announced as the national chairman of the faction; while Kassim Afeguba, a spokesman to the ex-military ruler, Ibrahim Babangida, is the National Publicity Secretary.

See full list of the officials as announced by Mr Galadima below.

1. Yobe State – Buba Galadima (National Chairman)

2. Kano State – Bala Muhd Gwagwarwa (National Deputy Chairman, North)

3. Abia State – Chief Theo Nkire (National Deputy Chairman, South East)

4. Ondo State – Hon. Eko Olakunle (National Vice Chairman South West)

5. Kaduna State – Hon. Hussaini Dambo (National Vice Chairman North West)

ALSO READ:   Trump Statement Sparks "Ridicule" Laughter Among World Leaders

6. Kogi State – Mahmud Mohammed Abubakar – (National Vice Chairman, North Central)

7. Benue State – Hon. Godwin Akaan (Deputy National Secretary)

8. Oyo State -Dr Fatai Atanda (National Secretary)

9. Edo State – Kazeem Afegbua (National Publicity Secretary)

10. Adamawa State – Daniel Bwala (Financial Secretary)

11. Jigawa State – Abba Malami Taura (Deputy National Auditor)

12. Kwara State – Hon. Kayode Omotosho (National Treasurer)

13. Anambra State -Barr. Nicholas Asuzu (National Youth Leader)

14. Rivers State – Barr. Baride A. Gwezia (Legal Adviser)

15. Katsina State – Haj Aisha Kaita (National Woman Leader)

16. Bauchi State – Mrs. Fatima Adamu (National Welfare Secretary)

ALSO READ:   Lai Muhammed: "Buhari Deserves A Second Term Election"

17. Ogun State -Alh. Isiak Akinwumi (Deputy Financial Secretary)

18. Zamfara State – Alh. Bashir Mai Mashi (Deputy National Treasurer)

19. Abuja – Hauwa Adam Mamuda (Deputy Welfare Secretary)

20. Sokoto State – Hon. Shuaibu Gwanda Gobir (Deputy National Publicity Secretary)

21. Katsina State – M. T. Liman (National Organising Secretary)

22. Niger State – Dr Theo Sheshi ( Deputy National Organising Secretary.

Some of the State Chairmen include:
1. Adamawa – Dimas Ezra
2. Anambra – Sir Toby Chukwudi Okwuaya
3. Bauchi – Sani Shehu
4. Benue – Noah Mark Dickson
5. Jigawa – Hon. Nasiru Garba Dantiye
6. Kaduna – Col. Gora (Rtd)
7. Kano – Umar Haruna Doguwa
8. Katsina – Sada Ilu
9. Kogi – Alh. Hadi Ametuo
10. Ogun – Alhaji Adeleke Adewale Taofeek
11. Ondo – Hon. Otetubi Idowu
12. Oyo – Alh. Ali Alimi Isiaka Adisa
13. Yobe – Mohammed Burgo Dalah
14. Zamfara – Alh. Nasiru Yakubu
15. Niger – Hon. Samaila Yusuf Kontagora
16. FCT – Adaji Usman

ALSO READ:   Obanikoro's Son, Jonathan's Former Aide Decamp To APC


Copyright 2018 E247Magazine. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source.

Comments Off on Reformed APC Announces Principal Officers, Appoints IBB Spokesman As Publicity Secretary


Comments are closed.

Access Bank
Facebook Page Like
Twitter Tweets
%d bloggers like this: