The Best 2017: FIFA Releases Nominees For 2017 Coach Of The Year Award

Federation International of Football Association (FIFA) has released the nominees for the FIFA’s Best Coach of the for 2017.

Top of the list is Real Madrid’s coach Zinedine Zidane who is favorite to win the award alongside eleven other coaches.

The 12 coaches will, however, be cut down to three. Voting to determine the final three

ALSO READ:   Just In: Usain Bolt Signs For Football Team

Voting to determine the final three nominees start on Monday, August 21 and ends September 7.

The 12 coaches nominated:

Massimiliano Alegri (Juventus/Italy)

Carlo Ancelloti (Bayern Munich/Italy)

Antonio Conte (Chelsea/Italy)

Jose Mourinho (Manchester United/Portugal)

Luis Enrique (Unattached?Spain)

Pep Guardiola (Manchester City)

Leonardo Jardim (Monaco/Portugal)

Joachim Leow (Germany)

Mauricio Pochettino (Tottenham Hotspur/Argentina)

ALSO READ:   Usain Bolt Has Got 12 Football Clubs Willing To Offer Him A Trial - Agent

Diego Simeone (Athletico Madrid/Argentina)

Tite  (Brazil)

Zinedine Zidane (Real Madrid/France)