The Best 2017: FIFA Releases Men’s Player Of The Year Shortlist

FIFA has rolled out a 24-man shortlist for the 2017 Men’s Player of the Year.

FIFA Men’s Player of the Year 24-man shortlist:

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund)

Leonardo Bonucci (AC Milan, Juventus in 2016-17)

Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus)

Dani Carvajal (Real Madrid)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid)

Paulo Dybala (Juventus)

Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid)

ALSO READ:   Doping: Hackers Fancy Bears Name Footballers Given 2010 World Cup TUEs

Eden Hazard (Chelsea)

Zlatan Ibrahimovic (free agent, Manchester United in 2016-17)

Andres Iniesta (Barcelona)

Harry Kane (Tottenham)

N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)

Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)

Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)

Marcelo (Real Madrid)

Lionel Messi (Barcelona)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid)

Keylor Navas (Real Madrid)

Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)

Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain, Barcelona in 2016-17)

ALSO READ:   World Cup 2026: Morocco Confirms Bid For FIFA Event

Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid)

Alexis Sanchez (Arsenal)

Luis Suarez (Barcelona)

Arturo Vidal (Bayern Munich)


Copyright 2018 E247Magazine. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source.